Christmas 2020

We welcome you to explore our Christmas 2020 menu which will be served alongside our Tapas Menu in the evenings of:

Thursday 10th December 2020

Friday 11th December 2020

Saturday 12th December 2020

Friday 18th December 2020

Saturday 19th December 2020

Opening Hours

Please see the below changes to our Opening Hours over the Christmas Period

Wednesday 23rd December 2020

    

Thursday 24th December 2020        

 

Friday 25th December 2020             

 

Saturday 26th December 2020         

 

Sunday 27th December 2020           

 

Monday 28th December 2020          

 

Tuesday 29th December 2020          

 

Wednesday 30th December 2020    

 

Thursday 31st December 2020       

 

Friday 1st January 2021     

 

Saturday 2nd January 2021

08:30-17:00

 

08:30-22:00 TAPAS MENU ONLY

 

Closed

 

08:30-15:30

 

08:30-15:30

 

08:30-17:00

 

08:30-17:00

 

08:30-17:00

 

08:30-22:00 TAPAS MENU ONLY

 

Closed

 

08:30-22:00 TAPAS MENU ONLY